Bishop Paprocki on the Importance of Attending Sunday Mass

Parish Staff

Pastor:  Rev. Joseph Havrilka, KHS

Secretary:  JoAnn Reiniger

Bookkeeper/PSR Coordinator:  Amanda Dotzert

Director of Liturgical Music:  Denise Guetterman

Maintenance:  Steve McLean


Office hours are from 9:00 AM to Noon and 1:00 to 4:00 PM Monday through Thursday and from 9:00 AM to Noon on Friday.